Does Barilla Pasta Contain Allergens?

Barilla pasta does not contain peanuts, peanut oil, soy or fish. Certain Barilla pasta products contain eggs, milk and gluten. Some Barilla pasta may also contain tree nuts. For people with a gluten intolerance or allergy, Barilla offers a line of certified gluten-free pastas made with a blend of corn and rice.

Please refer to individual product packages or our online product page for detailed information about specific allergens in different types of Barilla pasta.

cookies used in our website

This website uses cookies to send you adverts and services in line with your preferences. If you want to find out more or block out all or some of the cookies click hereBy closing this banner, scrolling down the page or clicking on any item in it you are accepting the use of cookies.

Find out more Find out more about our cookies